Obvious to You, Amazing to Others!!

Sometimes I do wonder about this blogging stuff.  I wonder whether it’s worth the time and energy it takes to put together a link or a post.  But, I do believe it has a place in my world of work, within the community that I specifically work within.  I enjoy writing and I do believe there are many opportunities for communicating important messages as well as putting resources into the hands of community members.  The links that I post are meant to be drawn from by teachers, students, or parents and provide information or inspiration.  I do believe I have interesting and potentially valuable messages to share.  Having said that, I came across this little animation today. It is worth sharing.  It’s worth considering as a student, teacher, or a parent.  We all have good ideas and ideas worth sharing.  I like the idea that some things are “Obvious to you, but Amazing to others” by Derek Sivers!

 

Obvious to you. Amazing to others. from Derek Sivers on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *